ENOCH of New Jersey presents the 22nd Annual Homeschool Convention

Friday & Saturday, May 18-19, 2012 at the New Jersey Convention & Expo Center, Edison, NJ

2012 Exhibitors

A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Books www.abeka.com
Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com
America's Keswick www.americaskeswick.org
Answers in Genesis www.answersingenesis.org
Applied Grammar www.applied-grammar.com
Artistic Impressions Studio www.artisticimpressionstudio.com
Artisitic Pursuits, Inc. www.artisticpursuits.com
Baptist Bible College and Seminary www.bbc.edu
Bible Living Resources
BJU Press/Precept Marketing Group www.bjupress.com
Brain Gym www.braingym.org
BRAIN-athon Emporium www.brainathonemporium.com/
Bridgeway Academy www.bridgewayacademy.com
Camp Constitution www.campconstitution.net
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Clearwater Christian College www.clearwater.edu
Cornerstone Payment Systems www.cornerstonepaymentsystems.com
Crown Financial Ministries www.crown.org
Csehy Summer School of Music www.csehy.org
Curriculum Express www.curriculumexpress.com
Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/christalwhite
Doorposts www.doorposts.com
Emerald Essentials - Action Whey www.thetoxictruth.com
ENOCH www.enochnj.org
Everyday Wisdom for Families www.everydaywisdomforfamilies.com
Feedback Cards, Inc. www.coloride.com
Finding Christ Through Fiction www.findingchristthroughfiction.com
Freedom Project Education www.fpeusa.org
Fresh Grace.org www.tracyklicka.com
Gano Excel - The evolution of coffee www.myganocafe.com/thelivingcafe
Gospel for Asia www.gfa.org
Great Wolf Lodge www.greatwolf.com
Greater Living Foods www.greaterlivingfoods.com
Home School Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org/
HSLDA - Homeschool Legal Defense Association www.hslda.org
Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.excellenceinwriting.com
International ALERT Academy/NJ www.alertacademy.com
JFBB - Jack Frost Big Boulder www.jfbb.com
Kidzsignments Children's consignment sale www.njkidsale.com
Lamp and Quill International www.lampquill.com
Lamplighter Publishing www.lamplighterpublishing.com
Learning Rx www.learningrx.com/warren
Light of Life Family Resources lightoflifefamilyresources.com/default.aspx
Living by Nutrition www.livingbynutrition.com
Loving Truth Books and Gifts www.lovingtruthbooks.com/
Math-U-See Inc. www.MathUSee.com
Mission: Imperative! www.natureofcreation.org
Monmouth University www.monmouth.edu
My Father's World www.mfwbooks.com
NEST Family Entertainment www.BestBibleDVDs.com
NJ Family Policy Council www.njfpc.org
ParentalRights.Org www.parentalrights.org
Pocket Full of Therapy www.pfot.com
Rainbow Resource Center www.rainbowresource.com
Reliv International www.the24edge.com
Right Start Mathematics by Activities for Learning, Inc. www.rightstartmath.com/
Saxon Homeschool saxonhomeschool.hmhco.com/en/saxonhomeschool.htm
Schoolhouse Publishing www.shpublishing.com
Somerset Christian College www.somerset.edu
Spruce Lake Retreat www.sprucelake.org
Stratford Classical Christian Academy www.njclassical.com
Summit Financial Resources www.summitfinancial.com
Tandy Leather Factory www.tandyleatherfactory.com
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Texbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
The Amazing BioMat www.lindajoy.thebiomatcompany.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Touch the World Youth Ministries www.touchtheworld.org
Tremendous Life Books tremendouslifebooks.org/
Usborne Books www.usbornehallam.com
Videotext Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotext.com/homeschool.htm
Virginia Soaps & Scents www.va-soaps.com
Women at Risk International warinternational.org
WriteAtHome.com www.WriteAtHome.com