***2013 Information for Reference Only - Check back later for updated 2014 Convention Info***

ENOCH of New Jersey presents the 23rd Annual Homeschool Convention

Friday & Saturday, May 17-18, 2013 at the New Jersey Convention & Expo Center, Edison, NJ

2014 Exhibitors

Please check back frequently as we update this list.
A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Books www.abeka.com
Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com
America's Keswick www.americaskeswick.org
Apostolic Financial Advisors, LLC. www.ApostolicFA.com
Atlantic Poetry Guild www.atlanticpoetryguild.com/parnassus-academy/
Bible Living Resources info@pilgrimministries.org
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Precept www.bjupresshomeschool.com
BRAIN-athon Emporium www.brainathonemporium.com
Camp Constitution www.campconstitution.net
CEF of NJ Tri-M County Chapter
Christian Budget Coaching Associates www.christianbudgetcoaching.com
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Classical Converstations www.classicalconversations.com
Diana Waring Presents www.dianawaring.com
Discovery Toys discoverytoyslink.com/toyteacher
Dodging Bullets Entrepreneur
FeedBack Cards, Inc. www.coloride.com
Greater Living Foods .www.greaterlivingfoods.com
Grace Classical Christian Academy www.gccanj.org
HSLDA - Homeschool Legal Defense Association www.hslda.org
Home School Astronomy www.HomeSchoolAstronomy.com
Houghton College www.houghton.edu
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.IEW.com
International ALERT Academy .www.alertacademy.com
IPlay America www.iplayamerica.com
Jamberry Nails, Independent Consultant www.diynailsthatlast.com
JandY Ministries www.jandyministry.com
Juice Plus vmanga.juiceplus.com
Knowlton Fine Arts Homeschool Co-op www.knowltonfinearts.org
Light of Life Family Resources lightoflifefamilyresources.com
Living by Nutrition www.livingbynutrition.com
Logic of English www.logicofenglish.com/
Math-U-See/Demme Learning www.demmelearning.com
National Center for Biblical Parenting www.biblicalparenting.org
New Leaf Publishing Group .www.nlpg.com
New Jersey United Christian Academy www.njuca.org
NJHSA Nets Basketball www.eteamz.com/njhsahomeschoolbasketball
Parisian Hair Entrepreneur
Patrick Henry College www.phc.edu
Rainforest Cafe rainforestcafe.com
Schoolhouse Publishing www.shpublishing.com
SONrise Missions sonrisemissions.org
T.A.Powers Leathercrafting www.facebook.com/TAPLeather
Tandy Leather Factory www.tandyleatherfactory.com
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Texbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
TestRocker www.testrocker.com
The Music Workshop www.TheMusicWorkshop.com
The Sibling Writer:  A Family Writing for Families .www.thesiblingwritery.com
Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/carriede
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Totschooling totschooling.com
Touch the World Youth Ministries .www.touchtheworld.org
Usborne Books & More www.UsborneNewJersey.com
Virginia Soaps & Scents www.va-soaps.com
Women at Risk International warinternational.org
Word of Life Bible Institute www.wordoflife.edu
Words 2 Remember 4 Kids www.words2remember4kids.com
Worldview Academy www.worldview.org
WriteAtHome www.WriteAtHome.com
Young Christian Leaders Scholarship www.yclscholarship.org