***2013 Information for Reference Only - Check back later for updated 2014 Convention Info***

ENOCH of New Jersey presents the 23rd Annual Homeschool Convention

Friday & Saturday, May 17-18, 2013 at the New Jersey Convention & Expo Center, Edison, NJ

2013 Exhibitors

Please check back frequently as we update this list.
31 Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/jcox
A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Books www.abeka.com
Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com
American Home Life Internation www.amhomelife.org
America's Keswick www.americaskeswick.org
Apologia Educational Ministries www.apologia.com
Benesse America Inc. straightace.com
Bible Living Resources
Bizzy Learners Entrepreneur Table
BJU Press/Precept Marketing Group www.bjupress.com
Bows by Lisa Luann
BRAIN-athon Emporium www.brainathonemporium.com
Camp Constitution www.campconstitution.net
Centenary College www.centenarycollege.edu
Child Evangelism Fellowship
CEF of NJ Tri-M County Chapter
cefnj.org
Christian Budget Coaching Associates www.christianbudgetcoaching.com
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
College Prep Genius www.collegeprepgenius.com
Compassion International www.compassion.com
Cornerstone Payment Systems www.cornerstonepaymentsystems.com
Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/christalwhite
Doc's Discovery Books www.BibleTeachersWorkshops.com
Elim Bible Institute www.elim.edu
ElliAnna Sewings Entrepreneur Table
ENOCH www.enochnj.org
Everyday Education www.everyday-education.com
Feedback Cards, Inc. www.coloride.com
Gano Life www.healthycupcafe.com
Geneva College www.geneva.edu
Gospel for Asia www.gfa.org
Greater Living Foods www.greaterlivingfoods.com
Homeschool Astronomy www.homeschoolastronomy.com
Homeschool Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org
HSLDA - Homeschool Legal Defense Association www.hslda.org
Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.excellenceinwriting.com
International ALERT Academy, The www.alertacademy.com
JandY Ministries www.jandyministry.com
Kelly's Kreations kellyswallets.weebly.com
LearningRX www.learningrx.com/nj
Light of Life Family Resources lightoflifefamilyresources.com
Living by Nutrition www.livingbynutrition.com
Loving Truth Books and Gifts www.lovingtruthbooks.com
Math-U-See Inc. www.MathUSee.com
Mathnasium, The Learning Center www.mathnasium.com/jackson
My Father's World www.mfwbooks.com
Necessity Pantry www.etsy.com/shop/necessitypantry
New Jersey Family Policy Council www.njfpc.org
New Leaf Publishing Group www.nlpg.com
NJHSA Nets Basketball www.eteamz.com/njhsahomeschoolbasketball
NJKids www.njkidsonline.com
ParentalRights.Org www.parentalrights.org
Patrick Henry College www.phc.edu
Rachel Coker Entrepreneur Table
Rhinoceros Gamery, Activity Center & Toy Store www.rhinoceros.co
Schoolhouse Publishing www.shpublishing.com
Shiller Math www.shillermath.com
Shore Shelf Reliance lorischoonover.shelfreliance.com
Skytop Lodge skytop.com
Somerset Christian College www.somerset.edu
Tandy Leather Factory www.tandyleatherfactory.com
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Texbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
TESTAVERAGE
The Amazing BioMat-Boost Energy, Think Better,
Sleep Better, Reduce Stress
lindajoy.thebiomatcompany.us/home
The Initiative www.theinitiativenow.org
The Teaching Creche www.theteachingcreche.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Trivium Academy of NJ www.triviumacademynj.org
Usborne Books & More www.suesbooks.us
Waynesburg College www.waynesburg.edu
Women at Risk International warinternational.org
Worldview Academy www.worldview.org
WriteAtHome www.WriteAtHome.com
Yan Yan Homemade Jewelry