Home » Contact Us

Education Newtork of Christian Homeschoolers (ENOCH) of New Jersey
810 US highway 202-206
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
732-291-7800
office@enochnj.org

If you are interested in contacting anyone from ENOCH, please choose one of the following to email directly. All general inquiries should be sent to the Office.

Board of Officers

President  
David West president@enochnj.org
Vice President  
Vacant vicepresident@enochnj.org
Recording Secretary  
Susan McLoughlin secretary@enochnj.org
Treasurer  
Ada Garcia treasurer@enochnj.org
Legislative Liaison  
Vacant legislative_liaison@enochnj.org
North East Representative  
Doug Rogers & Gladys Harris northeast@enochnj.org
North West Representative  
Doug Rogers & Gladys Harris northwest@enochnj.org
Central East Representative  
David & Jackie West centraleast@enochnj.org
Central West Representative  
David & Jackie West centralwest@enochnj.org
South East Representative  
Vacant southeast@enochnj.org
South West Representative  
Vacant southwest@enochnj.org

ENOCH Volunteer Staff

Office Manager(for general inquiries)  
office@enochnj.org
Newsletter Editor  
Jackie West office@enochnj.org
Convention Coordinator  
Peter McLoughlin ConventionCoordinator@enochnj.org
Exhibitor Coordinator  
Susan Mcloughlin ExhibitorCoordinator@enochnj.org
Workshop/Speaker Coordinator  
Minerva Millward WorkshopCoordinator@enochnj.org
Volunteer Coordinator  
Gladys Harris Volunteers@enochnj.org
Convention Registrar  
David & Jackie West ConventionRegistrar@enochnj.org
Used Curriculum Coordinator  
UsedCurriculum@enochnj.org
Children's Program Coordinator  
Danielle Ingram ChildrensProgram@enochnj.org
Recording Coordinator  
Vacant Recordings@enochnj.org
Webmaster  
Jim Abrams Webmaster@enochnj.org
Special Needs Coordinator  
Annette Hooper SpecialNeedsCoor@enochnj.org
Silent Auction Coordinator  
Rich Millward SilentAuctionCoord@enochnj.org

BOXTOPS for EDUCATION

boxtops

You all know that ENOCH earns money by you sending us box tops, but did you know that you could also help ENOCH earn money by entering contests and shopping on-line? And you’re not going to believe how easy it is! Join Boxtops for Education and pick ENOCH as the school that you are going to support. Click BOXTOPS for EDUCATION and then "Sign Up to Support your School." In the lower right hand corner, put in the zip code 07735 and then click "FIND YOUR SCHOOL." Click on ENOCH's name and fill out the simple form! Explore the awesome site, enter some fun contests, let the kids play a game or two, do some online shopping, even print coupons for your next shopping trip with items that have BOXTOPS! Clip the BOXTOPS and send them on in! So far ENOCH has earned over $500. This has helped us greatly and we appreciate anything you could do for us.

Send Boxtops to:
Deborah O'Brien
c/o ENOCH of NJ
90 Nottingham Drive
Brick, NJ 08724

Board of Trustees

Greg Hartman
Rich Millward
David West