ENOCH of New Jersey presents the 20th Annual Homeschool Convention

Friday & Saturday, May 14 & 15, 2010 at the New Jersey Convention & Expo Center, Edison, NJ

*** 2009 Information below for your reference, check back March 15 for updated 2010 information


2009 Exhibitors

A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
ACE Accelerated Christian Education www.aceministries.com
Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com
Americas Keswick www.americaskeswick.org
Apologia Educational Ministries, Inc. www.apologia.com
Applied Grammar www.applied-grammar.com
Art Instruction Schools www.artinstructionschools.edu
Bagatrix www.bagatrix.com
Baptist Bible College www.bbc.edu
Battleship New Jersey. www.battleshipnewnewjersey.org
Beginnings Publishing House, Inc. www.beginningspublishing.com
Bible Living Resources
BJU Press www.bjupress.com
Black Rocket Productions www.blackrocket.tv
Bridgegway Academy www.bridgewayacademy.com
Bright Minds Brain - athon Emporium www.brainathonemporium.com
Calvary Christian School www.calvarychristianschool.net
Camp Johnsonburg www.campjburg.org
Cap Jax Math Fax www.capjax.com
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Christianismo Historico www.dist-ch.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Classical Legacy Press www.classicallegacypress.com
Community Christian Choir www.ccchoir.com
Csehy Summer School of Music www.csehy.com
Curriculum Express www.curriculumexpress.com
Dianne Craft, MA, CNHP www.diannecraft.org
Discipleship Network of America www.DNAministries.org
Discovery Toys www.discoverytoyslink.com/toyteacher
Doorposts www.doorposts.net
Excellence In Writing www.excellenceinwriting.com
Feedback Cards, Inc. www.coloride.com
First Robotics www.usfirst.org
Finding Christ Through Fiction None
Fisherman's Supply Christian Bookstore www.fisher4men.com
For such a Time as This College Preparation Resources www.forsuchatimeasthis.com
Generations of Virtue www.generationsofvirtue.org
GNLD International www.godlynutrition.com
Good Steward Books www.goodstewardbooks.com
Gospel for Asia www.gfa.org
Gravitas Publications www.gravitaspublications.com
Great Wolf Lodge www.greatwolf.com/poconos
Greater Living Foods www.greaterlivingfoods.com
Greathall - Jim Weiss Audio www.greathall.com
Historical Happenings www.historicalhappenings.com
Homeschool Speech & Debate http://manusoratorum.googlepages.com/home
Houghton College www.houghton.edu
HSLDA - Homeschool Legal Defense Association www.hslda.org
Insectropolist www.insectropolis.com
International ALERT Academy/ALERT Cadet alertcadet.org
Kid Pub Press www.kidpub.com
Kingka LLC www.kingkagames.com
Laurelwood Books www.laurelwoodbooks.com
Lonegan For Governor www.lonegan.com
Math-U-See/NJ www.mathusee.com
Medical Transcription Service www.medtranscription.com/curriculum
Messiah College www.messiah.edu
Miller Pads and Paper www.millerpadsandpaper.com
Mission Imperitive! www.natureofcreation.org
Moonwalk Entertainment www.moonwalkentertainment.com
Moving Beyond the Page www.movingbeyondthepage.com
MRM Classroom Connections www.mrmclassroom.com
My Father's World www.mfwbooks.com
NACD - National Association for Child Development www.nacd.org
National Center for Biblical Parenting www.biblicalparenting.org
Nature's Workshop Plus www.workshopplus.com
NEST Family Entertainment www.characterEd.com
New Jersey Academy for Aquatic Sciences www.njaas.org
Northeast Aromatics www.northeastaromatics.com
Nyack College www.nyack.edu
Open Gifts www.opengifts.org
Philadelphia Biblical University www.pbu.edu
Product Resale Company www.productresale.com
Professor In a Box professorinabox.com
Rainbow Resource Center www.rainbowresource.com
Ray Ciervo Ministries www.rayciervo.com
Reliv International www.reliv.com
Right Start Mathematics by Activities for Learning, Inc. www.RightStartMath.com
Rosedale Bible College www.rosedale.edu
Samaritan's Purse - Operation Christmas Child www.samaritanspurse.org
Schoolhouse Publishing www.shpublishing.com
Serve India Ministries www.sim2020.org
Shiller Math www.shillermath.com
Spirit of Math - America, Inc. www.spiritofmath.com
Spruce Lake Retreat www.sprucelake.org
State History by A Helping Hand www.statehistory.net
Stephen Guffanti MD - Rocket Phonics www.rocketphonics.org
Stratford Classical Christian Academy www.njclassical.com
Sue Patrick's Workbox System www.workboxsystem.com
Streamside Camp and Conference Center www.streamside.org
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
Tel Hai Camp and Retreat www.telhaicamp.org
Tell It Publishing Company www.tellitpub.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Total Renovation Center www.totalrenovationcenter.com
Videotext Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotexthomeschool.com
Westerly Learning Center www.westerlylearningcenter.org
WriteAtHome www.WriteAtHome.com
Writing Tales www.writing-tales.com
Xtra Fielder, LLC www.xtrafielder.com
Young Biz http://www.youngbiz.com/newyork